Announcements

____________________

AP Testing 

Go to our AP testing page for

updated information.   

__________________

 

Where to find information...

From Ms. Hosack:

  The Mac Monthly (or daily)

____________________________________

 

For General Information:

 McCallum Website

____________________________________

For Class Info:

Go to Blend or Contact your teacher

____________________________________

For scheduling

or other counseling questions:

 

A-Cn – Loren Croom 

loren.croom@austinisd.org

Co-Hd – Shelley Goldstein 

 shelley.goldstein@austinisd.org

He-Me – Daniela Galvan 

 Daniela.galvanortiz@austinisd.org

Mi-Sd – Cristela Garcia 

 cristela.garcia@austinisd.org

 

Se-Z – Mickey Folger 

 mickey.folger@austinisd.org

Special Education – Julie Rigby

julie.rigby@austinisd.org

____________________________________

For ACC Info:

College – Nancy Nitardy – nancy.nitardy@austinisd.org 

____________________________________

For Mental Health Resources:

LMHP – Bree Borgsteadt – bree.borgsteadt@austinisd.org

-Or-

If you or someone you know is experiencing a mental health crisis, Integral Care has a 24/7 Crisis Helpline at 512-472-HELP (4357). You can also Text TX to 741741 to connect to Crisis Text Line. The Crisis Text Line provides free, 24/7 crisis support via text. 

 

For a mental health emergency, please call 911 and ask for a wellness check.

Upcoming Event

Rising 9th Grader

Transition Camp

Via Zoom

Register Here

 

Thursday, June 4th

Session 1

10:00 - 12:00

Session 2

1:00 - 3:00

___________________

 

FREE Virtual

Essay Writing Bootcamp

June 1st, 3rd and 5th

Click here to register:

Register Here

Click here for the Agenda

Agenda

___________________

AP Makeup Testing

Monday, June 1 - Friday, June 5

___________________

ACC Fall Registration

Returning Students

June 8th

New Students

June 15th

New Students - To register, you must have completed Steps 1 -5 on the ACC Page.

___________________

 

AP Makeup Testing

Monday, June 1 - Friday, June 5

Seniors of 2020! 

We want to honor and celebrate you on our website.  Please fill out the following form so that we can add your picture and information.  

Having trouble

logging into Naviance?

Click below for instructions

Scores for ACC Classes

or for Office Aide (11th)

Off Period (12th):