Announcements

_____________

 

Scheduling Info!

It is time to start thinking about next year.

SCHEDULING PAGE

_______________

Having trouble signing into Naviance?

How to access your

Naviance Student Account

Logging in: https://student.naviance.com/mccallumhs

 

Click on “CONTINUE WITH CLEVER”,

this should log you into your account.

Upcoming Events

____________________________

 

AP Tests begin Monday, May 3rd

2021 AP Information

_________________________________________

Digital AP Exam Information:

Digital AP Exam Information Guide

 

Practice your DIGITAL AP Exam!

Digital Exam PREVIEW

 

Download the Digital Exam Software

on your Chromebook:

Digital Download for AP Testing

_________________________________________

Testing Dates have been set!

Find your testing dates and your AP ID on your

College Board My Classroom page.

My AP ACCOUNT

You may change your testing date

up to 10 school days before your test. 

Contact Ms. Goldstein or Mrs. Jody Ray.

_________________________________________

 

Pay for your AP test:

 

Register and Payment:

www.TotalRegistration.net/AP/440300

Directions - Total Registration

_________________________________________

 

Cancel your AP test for a

FULL REFUND

Contact:

Ms. Goldstein - shelley.goldstein@austinisd.org

 Mrs. Ray - jody.ray@austinisd.org

Where to find information...

For General Information:

 McCallum HS Website

Student Hub

____________________________________

For Class Info:

Go to Blend or Contact your teacher

____________________________________

For scheduling

or other counseling questions:

 

A-Dd – Loren Croom 

loren.croom@austinisd.org

De-Hq – Shelley Goldstein 

 shelley.goldstein@austinisd.org

Hr-Mi – Daniela Romero 

 Daniela.galvanortiz@austinisd.org

Mo-Sd – Cristela Garcia 

 cristela.garcia@austinisd.org

 

Se-Z – Gloria Gonzalez 

gloria.gonzalez3@austinisd.org

Special Education – Julie Rigby

julie.rigby@austinisd.org

____________________________________

For ACC Info:

College – Nancy Nitardy – nancy.nitardy@austinisd.org 

____________________________________

For Mental Health Resources:

LMHP – Christel Gilbreath

christel.gilbreath@austinisd.org

-Or-

If you or someone you know is experiencing a mental health crisis, Integral Care has a 24/7 Crisis Helpline at 512-472-HELP (4357). You can also Text TX to 741741 to connect to Crisis Text Line. The Crisis Text Line provides free, 24/7 crisis support via text. 

 

For a mental health emergency, please call 911 and ask for a wellness check.