Portrait of a graduate.png

 

Announcements

_____________

AP Testing is still going on!

 

For more information,

go to our

AP Testing Page

_______________

Having trouble signing into Naviance?

How to access your

Naviance Student Account

Logging in: https://student.naviance.com/mccallumhs

 

Click on “CONTINUE WITH CLEVER”,

this should log you into your account.

Don't Forget your required Summer Reading!

English Summer Reading List

_______________

Be "in the know" at McCallum

 

 McCallum HS Website

Student Hub

New Parent Information

_______________

Fall Transition Camp

Transition Camp Registration Form

AUGUST 4TH 

Sophomores Only 

AM - 9:00 - 11:30a

PM - 1:00 - 3:30p

 

AUGUST 5TH 

Freshman Only

AM - 9:00 - 11:30a

PM - 1:00 - 3:30p

Where to find information...

For General Information:

 McCallum HS Website

Student Hub

New Parent Information

____________________________________

For Class Info:

Go to Blend or Contact your teacher

____________________________________

For scheduling

or other counseling questions:

 

A-Dd – Loren Croom 

loren.croom@austinisd.org

De-Hq – Shelley Goldstein 

 shelley.goldstein@austinisd.org

Hr-Mi – Daniela Romero 

 Daniela.galvanortiz@austinisd.org

Mo-Sd – Cristela Garcia 

 cristela.garcia@austinisd.org

 

Se-Z – Gloria Gonzalez 

gloria.gonzalez3@austinisd.org

Special Education – Julie Rigby

julie.rigby@austinisd.org

____________________________________

For ACC Info:

College – Nancy Nitardy – nancy.nitardy@austinisd.org 

____________________________________

For Mental Health Resources:

LMHP – Christel Gilbreath

christel.gilbreath@austinisd.org

-Or-

If you or someone you know is experiencing a mental health crisis, Integral Care has a 24/7 Crisis Helpline at 512-472-HELP (4357). You can also Text TX to 741741 to connect to Crisis Text Line. The Crisis Text Line provides free, 24/7 crisis support via text. 

 

For a mental health emergency, please call 911 and ask for a wellness check.

Upcoming Events

____________________________

 

Fall Transition Camp

AUGUST 4TH 

Sophomores Only 

AM - 9:00 - 11:30a

PM - 1:00 - 3:30p

 

AUGUST 5TH 

Freshman Only

AM - 9:00 - 11:30a

PM - 1:00 - 3:30p

Transition Camp Registration Form