Announcements

_____________

 

Scheduling Info!

It is time to start thinking about next year.

Go to our Scheduling Page to fill out your course request and to get more information.

SCHEDULING PAGE

_______________

Having trouble signing into Naviance?

How to access your

Naviance Student Account

Logging in: https://student.naviance.com/mccallumhs

 

Click on “CONTINUE WITH CLEVER”,

this should log you into your account.

Upcoming Events

____________________________

Expo Knight

Course Fair and

Choice Sheet Night

 

February 25

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Click here to get links and more information:

EXPO KNIGHT INFO

____________________________

SAT for Juniors

 

SAT Day for 11th graders on campus has moved to:

April 13th

This test is in-person and optional.

You must register by March 26th to be included.

SAT REGISTRATION FORM

Scheduling Documents

for the 2021-2022 School Year

Expo Knight

Course Fair and Choice Sheet Night

February 25

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Click here to get links and more information:

EXPO KNIGHT INFO

______________________________

Counselors will be meeting with you soon to help you choose your classes!

For BEST info, go to:

Scheduling Page

Rising 9th Grade

Use this form to schedule your classes:

9th Grade Class Options and Choice Sheet

Rising 9th grade 

Click here for more info

Rising 9th Grade INFO

______________________________

 

Rising 10th - 12th  Grade

Use this form to schedule your classes:

10th - 12th Class Choice Sheet

Track your classes!

Where to find information...

For General Information:

 McCallum HS Website

Student Hub

____________________________________

For Class Info:

Go to Blend or Contact your teacher

____________________________________

For scheduling

or other counseling questions:

 

A-Dd – Loren Croom 

loren.croom@austinisd.org

De-Hq – Shelley Goldstein 

 shelley.goldstein@austinisd.org

Hr-Mi – Daniela Romero 

 Daniela.galvanortiz@austinisd.org

Mo-Sd – Cristela Garcia 

 cristela.garcia@austinisd.org

 

Se-Z – Gloria Gonzalez 

gloria.gonzalez3@austinisd.org

Special Education – Julie Rigby

julie.rigby@austinisd.org

____________________________________

For ACC Info:

College – Nancy Nitardy – nancy.nitardy@austinisd.org 

____________________________________

For Mental Health Resources:

LMHP – Christel Gilbreath

christel.gilbreath@austinisd.org

-Or-

If you or someone you know is experiencing a mental health crisis, Integral Care has a 24/7 Crisis Helpline at 512-472-HELP (4357). You can also Text TX to 741741 to connect to Crisis Text Line. The Crisis Text Line provides free, 24/7 crisis support via text. 

 

For a mental health emergency, please call 911 and ask for a wellness check.