Where to find information...

Counselors:

A-E – Loren Croom 

loren.croom@austinisd.org

F-Lh – Daniela Romero 

 Daniela.Romero2@austinisd.org

Li-Rn – Cristela Garcia 

 cristela.garcia@austinisd.org

 

Ro-Z – Mindy Croom

mindy.croom@austinisd.org

Fine Arts – Shelley Goldstein 

 shelley.goldstein@austinisd.org

Special Education – Julie Rigby

julie.rigby@austinisd.org

General Information:

 McCallum HS Website

Student Hub

New Parent Information

____________________________________

Class Info:

Go to Blend or Contact your teacher

____________________________________

ACC and College Info:

College – Camille Nix 

camille.nix@austinisd.org 

____________________________________

504 Information:

Joshua Amy

joshua.amy@austinisd.org 

Mental Health:

 

LMHP – Christel Gilbreath

christel.gilbreath@austinisd.org

Mental Health Resources

-Or-

If you or someone you know is experiencing a mental health crisis, Integral Care has a 24/7 Crisis Helpline at 512-472-HELP (4357). You can also Text TX to 741741 to connect to Crisis Text Line. The Crisis Text Line provides free, 24/7 crisis support via text. 

 

For a mental health emergency, please call 911 and ask for a wellness check.

Portrait of a graduate.png