Portrait of a graduate.png

 

Announcements

_____________

Having trouble signing into Naviance?

How to access your

Naviance Student Account

Log into the AISD portal. Search for Clever.

 

Click on “CONTINUE WITH CLEVER”,

this should log you into your account.

Once you are in Clever, click on the Naviance tile.

Chromebook Log in Credentials

User Name:

S & student id number 

 

Example: S1001234

Password:

Capital First letter of Last name, 6 digit birthday, small s

 

Example: Last Name is Baugh, Birthday is 06/24/06 = password is B062406s

_______________

Be "in the know" at McCallum

 

 McCallum HS Website

Student Hub

New Parent Information

_______________

Upcoming Events

____________________________

 

Where to find information...

For General Information:

 McCallum HS Website

Student Hub

New Parent Information

____________________________________

For Class Info:

Go to Blend or Contact your teacher

____________________________________

For scheduling

or other counseling questions:

 

A-E – Loren Croom 

loren.croom@austinisd.org

F-Lh – Daniela Romero 

 Daniela.Romero2@austinisd.org

Li-Rn – Cristela Garcia 

 cristela.garcia@austinisd.org

 

Ro-Z – Gloria Gonzalez 

gloria.gonzalez3@austinisd.org

Fine Arts – Shelley Goldstein 

 shelley.goldstein@austinisd.org

Special Education – Julie Rigby

julie.rigby@austinisd.org

____________________________________

For ACC Info:

College – Camille Nix 

camille.nix@austinisd.org 

____________________________________

For Mental Health Resources:

LMHP – Christel Gilbreath

christel.gilbreath@austinisd.org

-Or-

If you or someone you know is experiencing a mental health crisis, Integral Care has a 24/7 Crisis Helpline at 512-472-HELP (4357). You can also Text TX to 741741 to connect to Crisis Text Line. The Crisis Text Line provides free, 24/7 crisis support via text. 

 

For a mental health emergency, please call 911 and ask for a wellness check.