Announcements

_____________

Scheduling

 

For scheduling

questions and information, go to:

Scheduling

________________________

For Schedule Changes:

Contact your counselor

________________________

_____________

Seniors

It is time to start working on those College Applications!

For information on

Applying to College, go to:

College

To learn how to sign into Naviance, go to:

Naviance

For Letters of Recommendation Info, go to:

Letters of Rec

___________________________

Welcome

Back to Mac!

We know things may look a little different this year, but remember...

Your admin and your counselors

are here for you.  

We love you!

Upcoming Event

ACC Fall Registration

Returning Students

June 8th

New Students

June 15th

New Students -

To register, you must have completed Steps 1-5 on the

ACC Page.

___________________

 

Where to find information...

For General Information:

 McCallum Website

____________________________________

For Class Info:

Go to Blend or Contact your teacher

____________________________________

For scheduling

or other counseling questions:

 

A-Dd – Loren Croom 

loren.croom@austinisd.org

De-Hq – Shelley Goldstein 

 shelley.goldstein@austinisd.org

Hr-Mi – Daniela Galvan 

 Daniela.galvanortiz@austinisd.org

Mo-Sd – Cristela Garcia 

 cristela.garcia@austinisd.org

 

Se-Z – Gloria Gonzalez 

gloria.gonzalez3@austinisd.org

Special Education – Julie Rigby

julie.rigby@austinisd.org

____________________________________

For ACC Info:

College – Nancy Nitardy – nancy.nitardy@austinisd.org 

____________________________________

For Mental Health Resources:

LMHP – Bree Borgsteadt – bree.borgsteadt@austinisd.org

-Or-

If you or someone you know is experiencing a mental health crisis, Integral Care has a 24/7 Crisis Helpline at 512-472-HELP (4357). You can also Text TX to 741741 to connect to Crisis Text Line. The Crisis Text Line provides free, 24/7 crisis support via text. 

 

For a mental health emergency, please call 911 and ask for a wellness check.